Update: This page is a work in progress. There are gaps in the years as we work to digitize pictures.

If you were a sitting Master for Avery Lodge and do not see your picture included please email to the “Contact Us” address.

Junior Past
Blake Oates – 2018
Ron Wike – 2017
Scott Close – 2016
Tony Borer – 2015
Steve Cramer
Dave Henderson
Saint Nicholas – 1874
Craig Heyder

John Hart, PM
Mark Albee – 2003

More coming…